Skip to content

Department Contacts – NIFA Project Forms

If your department is not listed or does not have a contact person, please contact Jan in the CAES Director’s Office at 491-7403.

Department Contact Phone E-mail Address
Agricultural Sciences Dr. Eugene Kelly, AES Deputy Director
Agricultural and Resource Economics Denise Davis 1-7307 Denise.Davis@ColoState.Edu
Animal Sciences Melissa Harmon 1-1442 Melissa.Harmon@ColoState.Edu
Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest Management Alicia Abbey 1-1930 Alicia.Abbey@ColoState.Edu
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture Kathi Nietfeld 1-7019 Kathi.Nietfeld@ColoState.Edu
Soil and Crop Science Jeannie Roberts 1-6501 Jeannie.Roberts@ColoState.Edu
Health and Human Sciences Dr. Patricia Davies, Associate Dean for Research
Design and Merchandising
Food Science and Human Nutrition
Health and Exercise Science
Human Development and Family Studies
Engineering Dr. Sonia Kreidenweiss-Dandy, Associate Dean for Research
Atmospheric Science
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Liberal Arts Dr. Michael Carolan, Associate Dean for Research
Natural Resources Dr. Mark Paschke, Associate Dean for Research
Forest, Rangeland and Watershed Stewardship
Natural Resource Ecology Lab
Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences Dr. Susan Vandewoude, Associate Dean for Research
College Contact Dana Schwartz 1-6229 Dana.Schwartz@ColoState.Edu
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA